703.247.4212 or Email Us.

2022 - 2023 Schools of Distinction

This award recognizes accredited member schools that demonstrated a commitment to the expectations and rigors of ACCSC accreditation, as well as a commitment to delivering quality educational programs to students.

Aviation Institute of Maintenance

Kansas City, Missouri 

Aviation Institute of Maintenance

Irving, Texas

 Aviation Institute of Maintenance

Casselberry, Florida 

Aviation Institute of Maintenance

Houston, Texas 

Best Care College

East Orange, New Jersey 

California Aeronautical University

Bakersfield, California 

Colorado Media School

Lakewood, Colorado 

Illinois Media School

Chicago, Illinois 

Institute of Technology

Modesto, California 

Kentucky Welding Institute

Flemingsburg, Kentucky 

Liceo de Arte y Tecnologia

Hato Rey, Puerto Rico 

Lincoln College of Technology

Marietta, Georgia 

New England Tractor Trailer Training School of CT - Bridgeport

Bridgeport, Connecticut 

North-West College

Anaheim, California 

Pennsylvania Gunsmith School

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 

Schiller International University - Madrid Campus

Madrid, Spain 

Southern Technical College

Auburndale, Florida 

Stautzenberger College

Maumee, Ohio

 Triangle Tech

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 

Unitek College

Hayward, California 

Universal Technical Institute of Southern California

Long Beach, California 

Upper Valley Career Center

Piqua, Ohio 

Valley College

Cleveland, Ohio